Board of Directors, Insamlingsstiftelsen KNPO, Sweden

Richard Ahlström

+46 709 17 00 03

richard@knpo.org

Kristian Rankloo

+46 70 733 50 10 

kristian@knpo.org

Anna Saleem-Högberg

+46 70 216 77 69

anna@knpo.org

John Dumay

+61 (412) 507 376

john@knpo.org

Mats Alentun

+46 732 411925

mats@knpo.org

 

Board of Directors, KNPO North America, USA

Richard Ahlstrom

+1 (917) 310 1132

richard@knpo.org

Casey Corcoran

+1 (202) 302 4944

casey@knpo.org

Jan Linden

+1 (415) 412 7082

jan@knpo.org


The Team


Grant Thornton

Carl Niring

+46 70 821 71 15

carl.niring@se.gt.com